Contatos

Coordenação (19) 3521-1738 cdc@unicamp.br

Margareth do Carmo Vieira Junqueira
Coordenadora
margaj@unicamp.br
Tel: (19) 3521-1740

Davi William Amancio
Secretário
daviwill@unicamp.br
Tel: (19) 3521-1738

Eliana Silva Paifer
Administradora
paifer@unicamp.br
Tel: (19) 3521-1966

Rua Elis Regina, 131
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

Administração (19) 3521-1730 admcdc@unicamp.br

Rosana Ap. G. De F. Ribeiro
Supervisora
rosanari@unicamp.br

Ricardo da Silva
rsilva@unicamp.br

Célia Maria da Silva Fernandes Custódio
celiaext@unicamp.br

Herivelton Fabiano Zanotto
herive@unicamp.br

Renata Soares da Luz
ataner@unicamp.br

Romildo Bernardino da Silva
romildob@unicamp.br

Patrulheiro
Flávia dos Santos Costa

Rua Elis Regina, 101
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

Ação Cultural (19) 3521-1732 cultural@unicamp.br

Carmen Lúcia Rodrigues Arruda (Malu)
Supervisora
malu@unicamp.br

Fábio Cerqueira
fabioc@unicamp.br

Danilo Negreti
dnegreti@unicamp.br

Bolsistas
Daniela do Nascimento
prof.danigeo@yahoo.com.br

Ewerton Alves Oliveira
ewertonalvesoliveira@hotmail.com

Camila Marinello Jacometti
camilajacometti@gmail.com

Rafael Yasuda
rafaelyasuda@live.com

Rua Elis Regina, 131
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

Audiovisual (19) 3521-1734 ceconv@unicamp.br

Benedito Ferreira
Supervisor
benne@unicamp.br

Bruno Piato Ferreira
bpiato@unicamp.br

Luiz Henrique Pesce Tadeu
luizh@unicamp.br

Rua Elis Regina, 131
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

Eventos (19) 3521-1736 agecdc@unicamp.br

Deborah Mafra
Supervisora
deborahm@unicamp.br
Tel: (19) 3521-1742

Marco César Padilha
Relações Públicas
padilham@unicamp.br

Thiago Crepaldi
thiagoc@unicamp.br

Maria Tereza Fonseca Morasco
mmorasco@unicamp.br

Rua Elis Regina, 131
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

GMU (19) 3521-7712 admgmu@unicamp.br

Lea Raquel Ancona Mansin
Supervisora
learaque@unicamp.br
Tel: (19) 3521-0037

Rita de Cassia Cardoso de Lima
ritalima@unicamp.br

Samuel de Almeida Vieira
savieira@unicamp.br

Sandra Aparecida de Almeida Ramos
sand@unicamp.br

Rua Elis Regina, 101
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo

Informática (19) 3521-1735 infcdc@unicamp.br

Wanderlei Fraiha Paré
Supervisor
dalete@unicamp.br

Danilo Santos Elias
daniloe@unicamp.br

Evandro Silva de Oliveira
evanoliv@unicamp.br

Felipe Pereira de Novaes
felipepn@unicamp.br

Pedro Lucas Ortega da Silva
portega@unicamp.br

Rua Elis Regina, 131
Cidade Universitária – Campinas, São Paulo